Say hello!

12346»

Comments

• Hi everyone, paraplanner for just over twelve months after assuring in my spare time for a few years to get qualified so I could swap careers after being a paralegal.

Passed R01-R05 and J09 with R06 approaching next week. Long term goal being Chartered

Favourite chocolate bar is the often overlooked Star Bar

• richallumrichallum Administrator

Hi @JonPaulEllis and welcome.

Paraplanner. F1, Apple, Nutella, ice cream. No trite motivational quotes. Turning a bit northern. 

• Hi all, looking to move into Paraplanning, I like films, the gym, Rick and Morty (obvs) and Booja Booja chocolate ice cream FTW
  • Hello all, my name is Kirsty and I am a Diploma qualified Paraplanner! Feels more like a confession than an occupational statement, ha!

I have 14 years experience as a Paraplanner (I worked in accounts for several years before then). Life experiences (both positive and negative) have taken up my time in the last few years, however I do hope to achieve Chartered status in the near future.

I currently work for a Chartered firm on the outskirts of Newcastle upon Tyne, although currently furloughed (since March) and the company seems dead set against home working, which I feel is a real missed opportunity for the business and I've missed the client interaction (more of this in a separate post...)

I've given the chocolate conundrum a lot of consideration and have concluded that all chocolate is heavenly, with something available to suit all occasions, moods and dilemmas.

That's all for now thanks, my friend Cadbury and I have a pending appointment...

Hi @RickSanchez & @Babyfacesmith Hope you enjoy The Big Tent.

Paraplanner. F1, Apple, Nutella, ice cream. No trite motivational quotes. Turning a bit northern. 

• Hello, I'm Amanda

I have just joined Nutbrown IFA Ltd as Senior Administrator in Sheffield and I am new to IO, Docusign and lots of other new back office systems. I think this forum will become my new best friend!