Say hello!

Comments

• richallumrichallum Administrator
    Hi @JPow95 welcome to the Powwow.  The events we put on will help you with training, make sure you have signed up to Powwow Post on the front page to hear about them first. Everyone on here is happy to share so if you have any questions just ask.

Paraplanner. F1, Apple, Nutella, ice cream. No trite motivational quotes. Turning a bit northern. 

• EmmaVEmmaV Member
    edited March 2017
    Hi all. Another newbie here. Looking for some advice on going freelance.....been paraplanning for 12 years and love it still. Am currently self employed for 2 companies but need a little more flexibility for work life balance. 
    Chocolate wise it's white chocolate or a wispa for me but am on a big health kick so currently a chocolate free zone
  • Hi
    Mark - career paraplanner since 1999 (I didnt think I was that old)

I work for a large accountancy firm in Newcastle. Working towards chartered, as well as a management role within the firm itself. I've worked for large national firms, as well as small local firms, so I feel like i've a broad scope of knowledge.
    I'm here to share and gain further technical info from the paraplanning 'world'

Confectionery wise, the humble Revel. Everything you'd need in a sweetie (family bag obviously).

Cheers
    Mark
  • CaroCaro Member
    mjeffs said:
    Hi

I work for a large accountancy firm in Newcastle. Working towards chartered, as well as a management role within the firm itself. I've worked for large national firms, as well as small local firms, so I feel like i've a broad scope of knowledge.

Confectionery wise, the humble Revel. Everything you'd need in a sweetie (family bag obviously).

Cheers
    Mark

Hello Mark old pal, remember me? You were my mentor at that large national firm! :smile:  

• Hi all,