Say hello!

Comments

• I’m booked in for R06 in July so I’ll be checking out the feedback from the April exam with interest!  
  • Hi Everyone, I'm new here!! I've been paraplanning for almost 15 years, eek! Not long returned to work for the same IFA after a 7 year career break. Best boss in the world!

Feeling very behind at the moment and coming back to being hit by MIFID II has made me want to go and hide under a blanket!!!!!!

• Hi, I'm a career paraplanner, self-employed work from home type for SJP. Please don't all throw spears at once! I'm working towards the diploma and the goal is chartered. This was a career change for me and once that I am enjoying. Something like this is so important as I don't work in an office like most of you. 
    I enjoy dark chocolate, but love praline.
    I'm going to go with Lindt (milk and dark). But the list is very long to be honest. Ferrero Rocher is a close second if not joint top. 
  • richallumrichallum Administrator
    Hi, I'm a career paraplanner, self-employed work from home type for SJP. Please don't all throw spears at once! I'm working towards the diploma and the goal is chartered. This was a career change for me and once that I am enjoying. Something like this is so important as I don't work in an office like most of you. 
    I enjoy dark chocolate, but love praline.
    I'm going to go with Lindt (milk and dark). But the list is very long to be honest. Ferrero Rocher is a close second if not joint top. 
    Welcome :-) No spears thrown here. We've got SJP, IFA, restricted and international people on here, we're all paraplanners together. Nice chocolate choices.

Paraplanner. F1, Apple, Nutella, ice cream. No trite motivational quotes. Turning a bit northern. 

• AnnieGAnnieG Member

Hi all. I’m Annie

I live in Bristol and been Paraplanning for over 10 years. Currently work for Smith & Williamson alongside 3 paraplanners.

Outside of work, always on the look out for the next holiday with the kids.